Orangutans Urmston Day Nursery | School Calender
928
page-template-default,page,page-id-928,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,

School Calender

TERM-TIME CLOSING & OPENING DATES
2018-2019

 

 

Closed
(last day in nursery)
Open
(First day back to nursery)
Number of
weeks off
Friday 21st December 2018 Thursday 3rd January 2019 1.5 weeks
Friday 8th February 2019 Monday 18th February 2019 1 week
Friday 29th March 2019 Monday 15th April 2019 2 weeks
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019 1 week
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Monday 2nd September 2019 6 week
Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 28th October 2019 1 week
Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020 2 week

 

 

Nursery Closures – Bank holidays
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019
Monday 6th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019
Monday 26th August 2019
Tuesday 24th December (2pm)